$199.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ag3zm1yutp27l4cdqjzs file

Movement Prep for 2022 with Elizabeth Larkam

Put a Bow on 2021 with LARKAM Holiday Wrap Up
Develop qualities that move you into and through 2022
Movement practices  for your physical and energetic structures
Thrive and survive 2022 with movement that supports these attributes:

Community
Connection
Courage
Creativity
Determination
Discernment
Discipline
Endurance
Fortitude
Humor
Persistence
Resilience
Resolve
Strength
Vision
Vitality

8 two-hour classes, 16 hours of movement practice

October 29 -  Celebrate your super-hero
November 5,12,19 - Gratitude for your inner resources
November 26 - Post Thanksgiving flame
December 3,10,17 - Ignite your inner glow to illuminate the dark

Live Classes by Elizabeth Larkam with Recordings Available through Sunday, January 2, 2022.

Fridays 7 - 9 am Pacific
(10 - 12pm Eastern, 2-4 pm UK, 3-5 pm Europe)

Every class integrates these elements:
*  EFT tapping across the midline for meridian flow, focus, integration, coordination
*  Coherent breathing for physiological harmony
*  Humming to stimulate nitric oxide production in the parasinuses
*  Oscillations in 7 orientations tune your resonant structure
*  Eye gaze and head-neck differentiation
*  Peripheral vision and proprioception in your kinesphere
*  Foot-ankle articulations
*  Janda short foot / doming on parade
*  Balance all myofascial continuities in every plank
*  Rotation and anti rotation for mobility and stability
*  Elastic recoil training
*  Nitric Oxide release during cardio endurance training

You’ll need mat and wall

Optional props: stretch band, yoga block, 2-pound hand weights